Flashback Friday

2012-2014 pics 10762012-2014 pics 1133

Dumb human moment; one of my many. The pictures above show the story of how uncrating your dog when they are not ready can lead to some pretty impressive disasters. I wanted so badly for Kinley to be free of a crate during the day. Her separation anxiety was something I thought we had moved past but I was very wrong. I came home to a destroyed carpet and spent the night pulling the entire carpet out.

Overall, I think the hardwoods look far better but I don’t think the apartment felt the same 😦 oops!

One thought on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

